اعمالنا

علامتك التجارية تعني الكثير بالنسبة لنا. دعونا نجعلهاتعني أكثر للكثيرين


كل التحديات التي نواجههاتبدأ بنفس الطريقة: فهم المستهلكينوتحديد رؤياهم ، والتعمق بدراسة العلامات أو الخدمات التجارية . من هنا نحن قادرون على بناء رابط متين بين المستهلك من جهة ، وما يمكن للمنتج او الخدمة ان تقدم من جهة أخرى. وهذا بدوره يشكل المواد الخام للتحدي الإبداعي. فبفضل رؤيتنا المدعومة بالأبحاث العميقة ، نحول التحدي إلى فكرة قوية لا تنسى. ونحول الفكرة الىعمل متقن بارز.

مهما كان التحدي ، لدينا المهارات والمواهب لتقديم الحل التسويقيى والابداعي الصحيح من خلال اي قسم من اقسام شركاتنا المستقلة. أو من خلال اتحاد جميع اقسامنا.

العملاء والعلامات التجارية التي قمنا بخدمتهم

مركز كدز فرست الطبي

دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تأسس مركز كدز فرست الطبي عام 2006 ، وهو نفس العام الذي تقدمت فيه دولة الإمارات بالقانون الاتحادي رقم29. معاً ومنذ إنشائهما،اضاف كل من مركز كدز فرست الطبي وحكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة رؤية شاملة للأطفال ذوي صعوبات التعلم وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

في خدمة كدز فرست منذ 2006

يرو اس.ام.سي

اسبانيا – الاتحاد الاوروبي

نحن شركة رائدة تقوم بتصميم ، تصنيع ، وتسويق مجموعة من المنتجات والحلول الإلكترونية التي تستخدم في الاختبارات الكهربائية.يقوم عملنا بشكل رئيسي في مجال الحماية وبشكل عام في اختبارات ومعدات القياس المتعلقة بتشغيل وصيانة محطات وأنظمة الطاقة

في خدمةيرو اس.ام.سي. منذ 2009

Our Work

Your brand means a lot to us. Let’s make it means more to many.


Every challenge we face begins exactly the same way: understand the target consumer and identify relevant consumer insights, and interrogate the brand or business to reveal the core benefit. From this we are able to make a crucial link: the one between the consumer and what the product offers. This in turn forms the raw material of the creative challenge. Armed with insights and driven by research, we turn the challenge into a powerful and memorable communication idea. An idea that transforms brands and energies businesses.

Whatever your marketing challenge, we have the skills and talent to deliver the right solution through one of the independent businesses unit. Or perhaps a combination of them.

Clients & Brands we served

Kids First Medical Center

Dubai - UAE

kidsFIRST Medical Center was founded in 2006, the same year that the UAE introduced Federal Law No. 29. With their establishment, both kidsFIRST Medical Center and the UAE government formalized an inclusive vision for children with learning difficulties and special needs throughout the UAE.

Serving Kids First since 2006

Euro SMC

Spain - EU

We are a leading company that designs, manufactures and market a range of electronic products and solutions for electrical testing, mainly in protection relay field and in general, tests and measurement equipment related to the commissioning and maintenance in substations, power plants and energy systems.

Serving SMC since 2009